Shakira escribe en twitter y facebook

Hey guys - I recently said in some interviews that my man could be territorial. For the record, I was being humorous and now I see that some press took it very literally! The reality is that we have a beautiful relationship of mutual trust, and jealousy has never been an issue on either side. Next time I promise, I'll be more careful when attempting to use my sense of humor, as clearly it can be easily misinterpreted!

 

Hola a todos! Recientemente, en algunas entrevistas mencioné que Gerard a veces podía ser territorial. Lo dije de forma humorística, pero veo que algunos medios de prensa se lo han tomado de manera literal! La realidad es que tenemos una relación muy linda y de mutua confianza. La próxima vez seré más cuidadosa al usar mi sentido del humor, que claramente algunas veces puede ser mal interpretado!


contadores

 

Loading

-Nombre del blog:  Shakira Devoción

-País : España

-Online desde: 14 Agosto 2010